Weston FC

Weston FC Weston, Fla.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Weston FC U-18/19

2018-2019 Season | Weston FC

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5386151
Sun Sep 9 11:00AM Weston FC U-18/19 Clay County Soccer Complex Fld 16 Fleming Island,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-18/19
GAME ID #5386147
Sat Sep 15 11:00AM Weston FC U-18/19 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5386146
Sat Sep 22 11:15AM Weston FC U-18/19 WRAL #5 Raleigh ,NC
NC Courage U-18/19
GAME ID #5386143
Sun Sep 23 11:00AM Weston FC U-18/19 OrthoCarolina Field #4 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5386153
Sat Sep 29 4:00PM Weston FC U-18/19 Field 9 Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-18/19
GAME ID #5385672
Sun Oct 7 3:00PM Weston FC U-18/19 Vista Park Field 1 Weston,FL
IMG Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5386144
Sat Oct 13 3:00PM Weston FC U-18/19 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 6 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5386100
Sun Oct 28 11:15AM Weston FC U-18/19 Bamford Park Field #3 Davie,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-18/19
GAME ID #5386141
Sun Nov 4 4:15PM Weston FC U-18/19 Bamford Park Field #3 Davie,FL
West Florida Flames U-18/19
GAME ID #5386078
Sat Nov 10 1:15PM Weston FC U-18/19 Vista Park Field 4 Weston,FL
Tophat U-18/19
GAME ID #5386089
Sun Nov 11 11:15AM Weston FC U-18/19 Vista Park Field 1 Weston,FL
United Futbol Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5386047
Sat Nov 17 11:15AM Weston FC U-18/19 Bamford Park Field #3 Davie,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5385673
Sat Feb 23 3:00PM Weston FC U-18/19 Bamford Park Field #3 Davie,FL
IMG Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5386154
Sat Mar 2 12:00AM Weston FC U-18/19 TBD
West Florida Flames U-18/19
GAME ID #5386150
Sat Mar 9 12:00AM Weston FC U-18/19 TBD
United Futbol Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5386149
Sun Mar 10 2:00PM Weston FC U-18/19 Franklin Gateway, Field 1 Marietta ,GA
Tophat U-18/19
GAME ID #5386101
Sat Mar 16 11:15AM Weston FC U-18/19 Bamford Park Field #3 Davie,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-18/19 (USA)
GAME ID #5386145
Sat Mar 23 12:00AM Weston FC U-18/19 TBD
IMG Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5385534
Sat Mar 30 11:15AM Weston FC U-18/19 Bamford Park Field #3 Davie,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5385797
Sun Mar 31 11:15AM Weston FC U-18/19 Bamford Park Field #3 Davie,FL
NC Courage U-18/19
GAME ID #5386048
Sat Apr 6 11:15AM Weston FC U-18/19 Vista Park Field 1 Weston,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5386148
Sun May 5 12:00PM Weston FC U-18/19 Field 2 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5386142
Sat May 11 4:15PM Weston FC U-18/19 Bamford Park Field #3 Davie,FL
West Florida Flames U-18/19
GAME ID #5386152
Sat Jun 1 12:00AM Weston FC U-18/19 TBD
United Soccer Alliance U-18/19 (USA)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition