Weston FC

Weston FC Weston, Fla.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

Weston FC U-16/17

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
4 2001 Maya Alicea 20 19 73.1 0 2 1 FT
13 2002 Alai Araujo Elorza 12 6 23.1 0 0 0 FT
0 2001 Kaitlyn Bejel 2 2 7.7 0 0 0 FT
24 2002 Daniela Correa 18 14 53.8 13 0 0 FT
18 2001 Devyn Encalada 7 5 19.2 0 1 0 FT
9 2002 Alexandra Goffi 17 16 61.5 1 0 0 FT
17 2002 Mackenzie Gorski 21 16 61.5 3 0 0 FT
20 2002 Lilliana Graves 18 18 69.2 0 0 0 FT
2002 Mackenzie Hicks 1 1 3.8 0 0 0 DP
12 2001 Alexis Hiltunen 23 23 88.5 17 3 0 FT
10 2001 Tatum Ireland 17 11 42.3 1 0 0 FT
27 2002 Skylah Klein 24 24 92.3 0 1 0 FT
26 2001 Olivia Lewis 25 25 96.2 0 1 0 FT
6 2001 Sofia Mallardi 0 0 0 0 0 0
2002 Ingrid Matteini 1 1 3.8 0 0 0 DP
19 2001 Mariana Mazzocca 22 20 76.9 0 1 0 FT
28 2001 Gianna Mitchell 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2001 Alexa Mollica 24 22 84.6 1 0 0 FT
22 2002 Milan Pierre-Jerome 18 17 65.4 2 0 0 FT
11 2002 Jordyn Pitter 25 22 84.6 1 4 1 FT
8 2001 Sophia Restrepo 14 10 38.5 0 1 0 FT
2002 Jordan Scandizzo 3 2 7.7 0 0 0 DP
7 2001 Samantha Teixeira 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Taylor Watson 0 0 0 0 0 0

Schedule

Sat Sep 23 10:00AM Weston FC U-16/17 1 Metro North Park 1 Marietta,GA
NTH Tophat U-16/17 2
Sun Oct 1 10:00AM Weston FC U-16/17 3 Field 4 Weston,FL
Orlando Pride U-16/17 0
Sat Oct 14 2:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 3 Tequesta Turf B Weston,FL
West Florida Flames U-16/17 1
Sun Oct 15 12:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 0 IMG Soccer Complex Field #11 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-16/17 5
Sat Oct 28 9:30AM Weston FC U-16/17 2 WRAL #6 Raleigh ,NC
NC Courage U-16/17 2
Sun Oct 29 9:00AM Weston FC U-16/17 1 OrthoCarolina Field #4 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-16/17 1
Sun Nov 5 9:00AM Weston FC U-16/17 1 Tequesta Turf B Weston,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-16/17 (USA) 5
Sat Nov 11 2:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 1 Tequesta Turf B Weston,FL
Concorde Fire U-16/17 0
Sun Nov 12 9:00AM Weston FC U-16/17 0 Field 4 Weston,FL
United Futbol Academy U-16/17 1
Sat Nov 18 1:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 2 Field 8 Sanford,FL
Orlando Pride U-16/17 1
Thu Dec 7 11:15AM Weston FC U-16/17 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 0
Fri Dec 8 12:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 10 Lakewood Ranch,FL
San Diego Surf U-16/17 1
Sun Dec 10 9:00AM Weston FC U-16/17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Reign Academy U-16/17 (RA) 1
Sat Feb 10 9:00AM Weston FC U-16/17 1 Field 4 Weston,FL
Boca United Football Club U-16/17 0
Sat Feb 24 10:00AM Weston FC U-16/17 0 Clay County Soccer Complex Fld 16 Fleming Island,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-16/17 (USA) 3
Sat Mar 3 10:00AM Weston FC U-16/17 1 Field 4 Boca Raton,FL
Boca United Football Club U-16/17 2
Sat Mar 10 10:00AM Weston FC U-16/17 5 Field 2 Weston,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-16/17 3
Sun Mar 11 9:00AM Weston FC U-16/17 0 Field 2 Weston,FL
NC Courage U-16/17 1
Sat Mar 17 4:30PM Weston FC U-16/17 2 Field 1 Weston,FL
West Florida Flames U-16/17 0
Sat Mar 24 1:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 0 Fowler Park: Field 10 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-16/17 0
Sun Mar 25 1:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 1 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-16/17 2
Sat Apr 7 3:15PM Weston FC U-16/17 0 Bryan Park - Field 13 Browns Summit,NC
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16/17 4
Mon Apr 9 1:15PM Weston FC U-16/17 4 Bryan Park - Field 7 (Turf) Browns Summit,NC
Legends FC U-16/17 (LFC) 1
Tue Apr 10 11:15AM Weston FC U-16/17 1 Bryan Park - Field 6 Browns Summit,NC
La Roca Futbol Club U-16/17 (LRFC) 2
Sat Apr 14 1:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 1 Field 1 Weston,FL
IMG Academy U-16/17 1
Sat Apr 21 1:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 1 Field 2 Sanford,FL
Orlando Pride U-16/17 1
Sat Apr 28 10:00AM Weston FC U-16/17 Clay County Soccer Complex Fld 16 Fleming Island,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-16/17 (USA)
Sat May 12 1:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 Field 4 Weston,FL
IMG Academy U-16/17
Sat May 19 10:00AM Weston FC U-16/17 Field 2 Boca Raton,FL
Boca United Football Club U-16/17
Sun May 20 2:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 Field 7 Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-16/17
Sat Jun 2 12:00AM Weston FC U-16/17 Metro North Park 1 Marietta,GA
NTH Tophat U-16/17

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Amanda Aldridge Assistant Coach
JAMES HASTINGS Assistant Coach
EDDIE HERNANDEZ Assistant Coach
Kevin Gorski Manager
CHRISTINE THOMAS Manager
Andrew Hanley Athletic Trainer
Laura Stark Athletic Trainer
Tim Miller Head Coach
Matthew Parry Head Coach
Reginald Pierre-Jerome Goalkeeper Coach
Giuseppe Weller Goalkeeper Coach