Weston FC

Weston FC Weston, Fla.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Weston FC U-16/17

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
34 2001 Defender Christian Alzate 16 10 25.6 0 2 0 FT
27 2002 Defender Fabrizio Cubeddu 37 32 82.1 5 6 1 FT
39 2002 Forward Roger Freites 34 27 69.2 16 1 0 FT
1 2001 Goalkeeper Rafael Gleicher 26 22 56.4 0 1 0 FT
2002 Giancarlo Gonzalez 4 2 5.1 2 1 0 PT
44 2001 Midfielder Bautista Hambra 25 24 61.5 12 4 0 FT
36 2001 Midfielder Jahvanie Hammond 31 14 35.9 3 2 0 FT
28 2001 Defender Darin Henry 31 30 76.9 1 4 1 FT
00 2002 Goalkeeper Adam Henry 13 11 28.2 0 0 0 FT
23 2002 Midfielder Adrian Levy-Salamanca 21 10 25.6 5 2 0 FT
01 2001 Goalkeeper Luca Mancuso 6 5 12.8 0 0 0 FT
35 2001 Defender Diego Mejia 37 30 76.9 8 3 0 FT
32 2001 Defender Max Morales 35 28 71.8 1 11 0 FT
6 2002 Midfielder Tavon Mussenden 28 22 56.4 0 8 0 FT
26 2001 Midfielder Juan Pannunzio 38 21 53.8 2 6 0 FT
31 2002 Defender Sebastian Soriano 34 31 79.5 0 3 0 FT
29 2001 Midfielder Federico Tellez 35 25 64.1 3 1 0 FT
30 2001 Midfielder Simon Vasquez 37 35 89.7 10 5 0 FT
33 2001 Defender Carlos Vega 20 16 41.0 1 3 0 FT
38 2001 Midfielder Anthony Velez 25 10 25.6 4 1 0 FT
46 2001 Defender Jude Waugh 27 9 23.1 5 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4152938
Sat Jan 20 3:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 1 Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4153051
Sat Jan 27 12:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 3 IMG Soccer Complex Field #2 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4152915
Sat Feb 3 2:30PM Weston FC U-16/17 4 Bailey Park - Turf 2 Cornelius,NC
Carolina Rapids U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4152964
Sun Feb 4 11:00AM Weston FC U-16/17 6 OrthoCarolina Field #2 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4153282
Sat Feb 10 3:30PM Weston FC U-16/17 4 Tequesta Turf A Weston,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4152947
Sat Feb 17 3:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 1 Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4152889
Sat Feb 24 1:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 3 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
Boca United Football Club U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4153069
Sat Mar 3 3:30PM Weston FC U-16/17 1 Field 1 (turf) Miami,FL
Kendall SC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4153283
Sat Mar 10 12:30PM Weston FC U-16/17 1 Field 8 Weston ,FL
North Carolina Fusion U-16/17 (NCSF) 0
GAME ID #4153284
Sun Mar 11 11:00AM Weston FC U-16/17 2 Field 1 Weston ,FL
North Carolina FC Youth U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4153285
Sat Mar 17 2:30PM Weston FC U-16/17 2 Field 8 Weston ,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4153286
Sat Mar 24 12:30PM Weston FC U-16/17 6 Field 1 Weston ,FL
Boca United Football Club U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4153276
Sun Mar 25 11:00AM Weston FC U-16/17 1 Waters Field #2 Tampa,FL
Carolina Rapids U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4152840
Sat Apr 7 12:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 0 Atlanta United Training Center- Field 3 (Stadium) Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-16/17 (ATLUTD) 0
GAME ID #4152980
Sun Apr 8 11:30AM Weston FC U-16/17 3 LakePoint Sporting Community Emerson,GA
Concorde Fire U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4153287
Sat Apr 14 2:30PM Weston FC U-16/17 3 Field 8 Weston ,FL
IMG Academy U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4153288
Sat Apr 21 2:30PM Weston FC U-16/17 0 Field 8 Weston ,FL
Orlando City SC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4153289
Sat Apr 28 12:30PM Weston FC U-16/17 1 Field 8 Weston ,FL
United Futbol Academy U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4153259
Sat May 5 5:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 4 Fowler Park: Field 5 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4153044
Sun May 13 2:30PM Weston FC U-16/17 4 IMG Soccer Complex Field #2 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4153290
Sat May 19 1:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 2 Field 8 Weston ,FL
Kendall SC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4153291
Sat May 26 12:45PM Weston FC U-16/17 1 Field 1 Weston ,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5302217
Tue Jun 19 1:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Baltimore Armour U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5302232
Thu Jun 21 1:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 2
GAME ID #5302247
Sat Jun 23 1:30PM Weston FC U-16/17 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Sockers FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5336196
Tue Jun 26 4:00PM Weston FC U-16/17 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Atlanta United FC U-16/17 (ATLUTD) 1

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Naeem Bacchus Trainer
Nicholas Chase Trainer
Victor Florez Trainer
Ricardo A Lopes Trainer
Daniel Serravite Trainer
Javier Carrillo Assistant Coach
Brandon Collins Assistant Coach
Mirco Gubellini Assistant Coach
Anis Jerbi Assistant Coach
Juan Carlos Michia Assistant Coach
Kevin V Nylen Assistant Coach
Victor Pastora Assistant Coach
Victor Musa Head Coach