Weston FC

Weston FC Weston, Fla.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

Weston FC U-15

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
9 2003 Alyssa Arias 11 10 66.7 3 0 0 FT
13 2004 Mai-Lisa Atis 0 0 0 0 0 0
2003 MICHELLE BERNDT 1 1 6.7 0 0 0 DP
23 2003 Kimberly Cover 12 12 80.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 ABIGAIL DAVIS 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
27 2003 Jaileen De Freitas 14 5 33.3 4 0 0 FT
18 2003 Daniela Garcia 14 14 93.3 0 0 0 FT
8 2003 Sophia Goetz 14 13 86.7 9 0 0 FT
1 2003 Emma Goldfine 9 7 46.7 0 0 0 FT
3 2003 Jessica Gonzalez 11 10 66.7 2 0 0 FT
2003 Madison Gonzalez 1 1 6.7 0 0 0 DP
10 2003 Nicole Jaroscak 14 7 46.7 1 0 0 FT
2 2003 Liliana Katz 8 2 13.3 0 0 0 FT
11 2003 Carina Lageyre 9 9 60.0 5 0 0 FT
2003 Veronica Luyando 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 2003 Kayla Master 15 12 80.0 1 0 0 FT
16 2003 Kelly Nelson 11 11 73.3 1 0 0 FT
12 2003 Kaitlyn Pensabene 15 13 86.7 3 1 0 FT
2003 Kirra Polley 1 1 6.7 0 0 0 DP
00 2003 Isabella Quintero 9 8 53.3 0 0 1 FT
2003 Isabella Rosa 1 1 6.7 0 0 0 DP
17 2003 Isabelle Rouse 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2003 Emily Schleifer 6 6 40.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2003 Karlie Schlosser 13 13 86.7 1 1 0 FT

Schedule

Sat Sep 23 12:00PM Weston FC U-15 1 Metro North Park 3 Marietta,GA
NTH Tophat U-15 4
Sun Oct 1 12:00PM Weston FC U-15 2 Field 1 Weston,FL
Orlando Pride U-15 1
Sat Oct 14 4:30PM Weston FC U-15 2 Tequesta Turf A Weston,FL
West Florida Flames U-15 0
Sun Oct 15 2:30PM Weston FC U-15 6 IMG Soccer Complex Field #12 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-15 0
Sat Oct 28 12:00PM Weston FC U-15 0 WRAL #5 Raleigh ,NC
NC Courage U-15 1
Sun Oct 29 11:00AM Weston FC U-15 0 OrthoCarolina Field #5 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 1
Sun Nov 5 11:30AM Weston FC U-15 6 Tequesta Turf A Weston,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-15 (USA) 0
Sat Nov 11 11:30AM Weston FC U-15 0 Tequesta Turf B Weston,FL
Concorde Fire U-15 0
Sun Nov 12 11:30AM Weston FC U-15 2 Field 1 Weston,FL
United Futbol Academy U-15 0
Sat Nov 18 3:30PM Weston FC U-15 1 Field 7 Sanford,FL
Orlando Pride U-15 0
Wed Dec 6 1:00PM Weston FC U-15 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 18 Lakewood Ranch,FL
LA Galaxy U-15 1
Fri Dec 8 9:00AM Weston FC U-15 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 20 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Virginia Development Academy U-15 2
Sat Dec 9 9:00AM Weston FC U-15 5 Premier Sports Campus - Field 13 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 1
Sat Feb 3 12:30PM Weston FC U-15 0 Field 1 Weston,FL
NTH Tophat U-15 4
Sat Feb 10 11:30AM Weston FC U-15 2 Field 1 Weston,FL
Boca United Football Club U-15 1
Sat Feb 24 12:00PM Weston FC U-15 Clay County soccer Complex Fld 17 Fleming Island,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-15 (USA)
Sat Mar 3 12:00PM Weston FC U-15 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
Boca United Football Club U-15
Sat Mar 10 12:30PM Weston FC U-15 Field 1 Weston,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15
Sun Mar 11 11:30AM Weston FC U-15 Field 1 Weston,FL
NC Courage U-15
Sat Mar 17 4:40PM Weston FC U-15 Field 4 Weston,FL
West Florida Flames U-15
Sat Mar 24 11:00AM Weston FC U-15 Fowler Park: Field 10 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-15
Sun Mar 25 11:00AM Weston FC U-15 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-15
Sat Apr 14 3:30PM Weston FC U-15 Field 4 Weston,FL
IMG Academy U-15
Sat Apr 21 3:30PM Weston FC U-15 Field 5 Sanford,FL
Orlando Pride U-15
Sat Apr 28 12:00PM Weston FC U-15 Clay County soccer Complex Fld 17 Fleming Island,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-15 (USA)
Sat May 12 3:30PM Weston FC U-15 Field 1 Weston,FL
IMG Academy U-15
Sat May 19 12:00PM Weston FC U-15 Field 2 Boca Raton,FL
Boca United Football Club U-15
Sun Jul 1 4:30PM Weston FC U-15 Field 7 Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-15

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Amanda Aldridge Assistant Coach
EDDIE HERNANDEZ Assistant Coach
Kevin Gorski Manager
Juan Lageyre Manager
CHRISTINE THOMAS Manager
Andrew Hanley Athletic Trainer
Laura Stark Athletic Trainer
Carlos Parra Head Coach
Matthew Parry Head Coach
Reginald Pierre-Jerome Goalkeeper Coach
Giuseppe Weller Goalkeeper Coach