Weston FC

Weston FC Weston, Fla.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Weston FC U-15

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
35 2003 Paul Boos-Patton 34 29 76.3 1 8 0 FT
40 2002 Jason Bucknor 27 21 55.3 13 6 0 FT
90 2003 Andres Cardenas 17 15 39.5 6 1 1 FT
0 2004 Daniel Copeland-Del Toro 29 23 60.5 0 2 0 FT
19 2003 Dylan Dervishi 9 6 15.8 0 0 0 PT
99 2003 Lorenzo Dimercurio 37 22 57.9 14 3 0 FT
30 2003 Santiago Elias-Rusz 18 8 21.1 0 2 0 FT
88 2003 Liam Humbles 22 14 36.8 1 1 0 FT
55 2003 Santiago Junco 27 18 47.4 6 1 0 FT
77 2003 Brian Lopez 29 21 55.3 8 4 1 FT
43 2002 Giuliano Lupica-Tondo 27 20 52.6 7 0 0 FT
69 2003 Juan Medina 22 11 28.9 2 0 0 FT
24 2003 Santiago Pastor 7 3 7.9 2 0 0 PT
1 2003 Daniel Peluffo-Wiese 15 12 31.6 0 0 0 FT
11 2003 Nicolas Pereira 22 17 44.7 4 3 0 FT
70 2003 Jay Portela 25 21 55.3 1 3 1 FT
37 2003 Giulio Potenti 31 17 44.7 10 2 0 FT
28 2003 Jack Riescher 31 28 73.7 1 0 0 FT
33 2003 Sebastian Rosing 20 18 47.4 0 0 0 FT
80 2003 Marco Schiano 35 27 71.1 0 2 0 FT
51 2003 Bryce Warhaft 36 35 92.1 6 5 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4153461
Sat Jan 20 1:00PM Weston FC U-15 1 Field 7 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4153586
Sat Jan 27 2:30PM Weston FC U-15 3 IMG Soccer Complex Field #2 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #4153423
Sat Feb 3 12:00PM Weston FC U-15 2 Bailey Park - Turf 1 Cornelius,NC
Carolina Rapids U-15 1
GAME ID #4153490
Sun Feb 4 9:00AM Weston FC U-15 2 OrthoCarolina Field #2 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #4153870
Sat Feb 10 1:30PM Weston FC U-15 4 Tequesta Turf A Weston,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4153471
Sat Feb 17 1:00PM Weston FC U-15 4 Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4153394
Sat Feb 24 11:00AM Weston FC U-15 2 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
Boca United Football Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4153814
Sun Feb 25 2:00PM Weston FC U-15 1 Field 2 Tampa,FL
TBU Rowdies U-15 0
GAME ID #4153605
Sat Mar 3 3:30PM Weston FC U-15 2 Field 2 (turf) Miami,FL
Kendall SC U-15 3
GAME ID #4153871
Sat Mar 10 10:00AM Weston FC U-15 3 Field 8 Weston ,FL
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCSF) 0
GAME ID #4153872
Sun Mar 11 9:00AM Weston FC U-15 3 Field 1 Weston ,FL
North Carolina FC Youth U-15 0
GAME ID #4153873
Sat Mar 17 12:00PM Weston FC U-15 4 Field 8 Weston ,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4153874
Sun Mar 18 2:00PM Weston FC U-15 2 Field 1 Weston ,FL
TBU Rowdies U-15 2
GAME ID #4153875
Sat Mar 24 10:00AM Weston FC U-15 1 Field 1 Weston ,FL
Boca United Football Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4153342
Sat Apr 7 12:00PM Weston FC U-15 2 Atlanta United Training Center - Field 5 Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-15 (ATLUTD) 0
GAME ID #4153507
Sun Apr 8 9:00AM Weston FC U-15 2 LakePoint Sporting Community Emerson,GA
Concorde Fire U-15 1
GAME ID #4153876
Sat Apr 14 12:00PM Weston FC U-15 4 Field 8 Weston ,FL
IMG Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4153877
Sat Apr 21 12:00PM Weston FC U-15 2 Field 8 Weston ,FL
Orlando City SC U-15 1
GAME ID #4153878
Sat Apr 28 10:00AM Weston FC U-15 3 Field 8 Weston ,FL
United Futbol Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4153846
Sat May 5 3:00PM Weston FC U-15 2 Fowler Park: Field 5 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4153831
Sat May 12 3:00PM Weston FC U-15 1 Field 1 Tampa,FL
TBU Rowdies U-15 0
GAME ID #4153578
Sun May 13 12:00PM Weston FC U-15 1 IMG Soccer Complex Field #2 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4153879
Sat May 19 10:30AM Weston FC U-15 0 Field 8 Weston ,FL
Kendall SC U-15 5
GAME ID #4153880
Sat May 26 10:30AM Weston FC U-15 3 Field 1 Weston ,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #5302396
Thu Jun 21 9:00AM Weston FC U-15 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Players Development Academy U-15 4
GAME ID #5302455
Fri Jun 22 1:15PM Weston FC U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #5302500
Sun Jun 24 11:00AM Weston FC U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Crossfire Premier U-15 2

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Naeem Bacchus Trainer
Nicholas Chase Trainer
Victor Florez Trainer
Ricardo A Lopes Trainer
Daniel Serravite Trainer
Javier Carrillo Assistant Coach
Mirco Gubellini Assistant Coach
Anis Jerbi Assistant Coach
Juan Carlos Michia Assistant Coach
Victor Musa Assistant Coach
Kevin V Nylen Assistant Coach
Victor Pastora Assistant Coach
Brandon Collins Head Coach