Weston FC

Weston FC Weston, Fla.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Weston FC U-14

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
5 2004 Sabrina Araujo-Elorza 22 22 81.5 5 0 0 FT
2005 Yasmine Baki 2 1 3.7 0 0 0 DP
2005 Macy Berg 3 2 7.4 0 0 0 DP
2005 Isabella Brelage 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
00 2004 Carly Brodsky 26 26 96.3 0 0 0 FT
42 2004 Athena Chitty 20 19 70.4 8 0 0 FT
11 2004 Kylie Doherty 24 21 77.8 0 0 0 FT
99 2004 Leah Finkelman 26 24 88.9 11 1 0 FT
20 2004 Ashley Flaum 23 14 51.9 7 0 0 FT
2 2004 Alexis Haire 21 13 48.1 0 0 0 FT
2005 Haven Hepworth 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
2005 Mia Jimenez 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
18 2004 Leah Kessler 21 20 74.1 3 0 0 FT
2 2004 Arianna Kinsley 8 4 14.8 2 0 0 FT
8 2004 Jacqueline Lew 25 24 88.9 1 1 0 FT
10 2004 Nina Mansilla 23 8 29.6 0 0 0 FT
4 2004 Kamila Mercado 24 13 48.1 0 0 0 FT
2005 Isabella Merchan 7 6 22.2 0 0 0 FT
2005 Abriella Moss 4 2 7.4 0 0 0 DP
2005 Melissa Noriega 3 2 7.4 0 0 0 DP
9 2004 Isabella Paez-Pumar 22 22 81.5 0 1 0 FT
13 2004 Brooke Ricca 16 16 59.3 3 0 0 FT
19 2004 Eliana Salama 21 18 66.7 5 0 0 FT
2005 Brooke Salerno 1 0 0.0 1 0 0 DP
14 2004 Pietra Tordin 17 13 48.1 11 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4141933
Sat Sep 23 10:00AM Weston FC U-14 0 Metro North Park 3 Marietta,GA
NTH Tophat U-14 5
GAME ID #4142097
Sun Oct 1 10:00AM Weston FC U-14 0 Field 1 Weston,FL
Orlando Pride U-14 5
GAME ID #4142098
Sat Oct 14 2:00PM Weston FC U-14 0 Tequesta Turf A Weston,FL
West Florida Flames U-14 1
GAME ID #4141884
Sun Oct 15 12:00PM Weston FC U-14 8 IMG Soccer Complex Field #12 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #4141911
Sat Oct 28 10:00AM Weston FC U-14 WRAL #5 Raleigh ,NC
NC Courage U-14
GAME ID #4141813
Sun Oct 29 9:00AM Weston FC U-14 0 OrthoCarolina Field #5 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #4142099
Sun Nov 5 9:00AM Weston FC U-14 3 Tequesta Turf A Weston,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-14 (USA) 0
GAME ID #4142100
Sat Nov 11 9:00AM Weston FC U-14 2 Tequesta Turf B Weston,FL
Concorde Fire U-14 2
GAME ID #4142101
Sun Nov 12 9:00AM Weston FC U-14 2 Field 1 Weston,FL
United Futbol Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #4141962
Sat Nov 18 1:00PM Weston FC U-14 0 Field 7 Sanford,FL
Orlando Pride U-14 1
GAME ID #4142103
Sat Feb 3 10:00AM Weston FC U-14 0 Field 1 Weston,FL
NTH Tophat U-14 5
GAME ID #4142096
Sat Feb 10 9:00AM Weston FC U-14 2 Field 1 Weston,FL
Boca United Football Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4142039
Sat Feb 24 10:00AM Weston FC U-14 1 Clay County soccer Complex Fld 17 Fleming Island,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-14 (USA) 3
GAME ID #4141780
Sat Mar 3 10:00AM Weston FC U-14 1 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
Boca United Football Club U-14 1
GAME ID #4142104
Sat Mar 10 10:00AM Weston FC U-14 2 Field 1 Weston,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #4142105
Sun Mar 11 9:00AM Weston FC U-14 1 Field 1 Weston,FL
NC Courage U-14 2
GAME ID #4142106
Sat Mar 17 2:00PM Weston FC U-14 5 Field 4 Weston,FL
West Florida Flames U-14 1
GAME ID #4142028
Sat Mar 24 9:00AM Weston FC U-14 2 Fowler Park: Field 10 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #4141830
Sun Mar 25 9:00AM Weston FC U-14 1 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-14 5
GAME ID #4993800
Fri Apr 6 10:00AM Weston FC U-14 3 Bryan Park - Field 15 Browns Summit,NC
Albion SC U-14 1
GAME ID #4993826
Sat Apr 7 9:00AM Weston FC U-14 1 Bryan Park - Field 10 Browns Summit,NC
West Coast Futbol Club U-14 1
GAME ID #4993864
Mon Apr 9 9:00AM Weston FC U-14 6 Bryan Park - Field 15 Browns Summit,NC
Portland Thorns FC U-14 1
GAME ID #4142102
Sat Apr 14 1:00PM Weston FC U-14 4 Field 3 Weston,FL
IMG Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #4141967
Sat Apr 21 1:00PM Weston FC U-14 1 Field 1 Sanford,FL
Orlando Pride U-14 5
GAME ID #4142043
Sat Apr 28 10:00AM Weston FC U-14 3 Clay County soccer Complex Fld 17 Fleming Island,FL
United Soccer Alliance U-14 (USA) 0
GAME ID #4142107
Sat May 12 1:00PM Weston FC U-14 5 Tequesta Turf A Weston,FL
IMG Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #4141785
Sat Jun 2 11:00AM Weston FC U-14 2 Field 1 Boca Raton,FL
Boca United Football Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4142093
Sun Jun 3 3:00PM Weston FC U-14 5 North Field A Lakewood Ranch,FL
West Florida Flames U-14 0

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Amanda Aldridge Assistant Coach
Kevin Gorski Manager
CHRISTINE THOMAS Manager
Andrew Hanley Athletic Trainer
Laura Stark Athletic Trainer
EDDIE HERNANDEZ Head Coach
Tim Miller Head Coach
Matthew Parry Head Coach
Reginald Pierre-Jerome Goalkeeper Coach
Giuseppe Weller Goalkeeper Coach