Weston FC

Weston FC Weston, Fla.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Weston FC U-13

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
14 2005 Samuel Basabe 27 6 20.0 2 1 0 FT
15 2005 Jad Benjelloun 26 11 36.7 3 0 0 FT
58 2005 Christian Blanco 22 22 73.3 1 0 0 FT
50 2005 Joaquin Campo-Botero 22 9 30.0 1 0 0 FT
61 2005 William Cates 18 9 30.0 0 0 0 FT
57 2005 Alexander Champagne 23 7 23.3 1 1 0 FT
16 2005 Jack Coats 7 2 6.7 1 0 0 FT
27 2005 Daniel Fajardo 29 27 90.0 3 1 0 FT
8 2006 Angel Fernandez 1 1 3.3 0 0 0 PT
18 2005 Colton Gains 26 11 36.7 2 1 0 FT
35 2006 Tyler Hall 26 11 36.7 0 0 0 FT
17 2005 David Jesus 28 24 80.0 26 5 0 FT
01 2006 Diego Kochen 26 26 86.7 0 2 0 FT
59 2005 Carl Laurent 19 15 50.0 5 1 0 FT
22 2005 Sebastian Otero 28 22 73.3 5 2 0 FT
20 2005 Matthew Perez 28 17 56.7 6 0 0 FT
23 2007 Axel Perez 28 26 86.7 8 1 0 FT
52 2005 Nicolas Preciado 17 6 20.0 3 1 0 FT
36 2005 Mattais Rabbini 26 12 40.0 3 2 0 FT
39 2005 Nikolas Ricardo 3 3 10.0 0 0 0 PT
38 2005 Emilio Rossi 28 23 76.7 1 4 0 FT
25 2005 Gabriel Velez 29 22 73.3 0 1 0 FT
88 2005 Alejandro Vigil 26 15 50.0 3 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4151604
Sat Jan 20 1:00PM Weston FC U-13 2 Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-13 0
GAME ID #4151711
Sat Jan 27 12:00PM Weston FC U-13 2 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 3 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #4152096
Sat Feb 10 9:30AM Weston FC U-13 1 Tequesta Turf A Weston,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #4151610
Sat Feb 17 1:00PM Weston FC U-13 1 Field 7 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #4151700
Sun Feb 18 1:00PM Weston FC U-13 5 National Training Center Clermont,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 0
GAME ID #4151551
Sat Feb 24 11:00AM Weston FC U-13 6 Field 2 Boca Raton,FL
Boca United Football Club U-13 2
GAME ID #4152038
Sun Feb 25 12:00PM Weston FC U-13 2 Field 2 Tampa,FL
TBU Rowdies U-13 1
GAME ID #4151742
Sat Mar 3 3:30PM Weston FC U-13 1 Field 3 (turf) Miami,FL
Kendall SC U-13 3
GAME ID #4152017
Sat Mar 10 12:00PM Weston FC U-13 3 Village Park - Field #16 Wellington,FL
Palm Beach United U-13 (PBU) 0
GAME ID #4152097
Sat Mar 17 3:00PM Weston FC U-13 3 Field 2 Weston,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-13 0
GAME ID #4152098
Sun Mar 18 10:00AM Weston FC U-13 7 Field 1 Weston ,FL
TBU Rowdies U-13 0
GAME ID #4152099
Sat Mar 24 12:30PM Weston FC U-13 3 Field 2 Weston,FL
Boca United Football Club U-13 0
GAME ID #4152100
Sat Apr 14 12:00PM Weston FC U-13 1 Field 2 Weston,FL
IMG Academy U-13 2
GAME ID #4152095
Sun Apr 15 12:30PM Weston FC U-13 6 Field 1 Weston ,FL
Palm Beach United U-13 (PBU) 1
GAME ID #4152101
Sat Apr 21 12:30PM Weston FC U-13 0 Tequesta Turf A Weston,FL
Orlando City SC U-13 1
GAME ID #4152102
Sat Apr 28 10:30AM Weston FC U-13 2 Field 2 Weston,FL
Palm Beach United U-13 (PBU) 0
GAME ID #4152103
Sat May 5 1:00PM Weston FC U-13 3 Tequesta Turf A Weston,FL
Florida Rush Soccer Club U-13 0
GAME ID #4152051
Sat May 12 1:00PM Weston FC U-13 2 Field 2 Tampa,FL
TBU Rowdies U-13 1
GAME ID #4151718
Sun May 13 12:00PM Weston FC U-13 3 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 3 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #4152104
Sat May 19 10:30AM Weston FC U-13 4 Tequesta Turf A Weston,FL
Kendall SC U-13 0
GAME ID #4152105
Sat May 26 10:30AM Weston FC U-13 1 Tequesta Turf A Weston,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-13 0

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Naeem Bacchus Trainer
Nicholas Chase Trainer
Victor Florez Trainer
Ricardo A Lopes Trainer
Daniel Serravite Trainer
Javier Carrillo Head Coach
Brandon Collins Assistant Coach
Mirco Gubellini Assistant Coach
Anis Jerbi Assistant Coach
Juan Carlos Michia Assistant Coach
Victor Musa Assistant Coach
Kevin V Nylen Assistant Coach
Victor Pastora Assistant Coach