Weston FC

Weston FC Weston, Fla.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Weston U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2003 Paul Boos-Patton 0 0 0 0 0 0
2004 Isaac Delgado 0 0 0 0 0 0
2003 Dylan Dervishi 0 0 0 0 0 0
2004 Alexander Freeman 0 0 0 0 0 0
2004 Chad James 0 0 0 0 0 0
2003 Moises Jena 0 0 0 0 0 0
2003 Santiago Junco 0 0 0 0 0 0
2003 Santiago Pastor 0 0 0 0 0 0
2003 Dominic Pinter 0 0 0 0 0 0
2003 Jay Portela 0 0 0 0 0 0
2003 Fernando Valenzuela 0 0 0 0 0 0
2003 Bryce Warhaft 0 0 0 0 0 0
2004 Midfielder Matthew Ziegler 0 0 0 0 0 0

Schedule

GAME ID #6596485
Sat Sep 7 2:00PM Weston U-16/17 IMG Soccer Complex Field # 7 Bradenton,FL
IMG Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6579217
Sat Sep 14 3:30PM Weston U-16/17 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6579243
Sat Sep 21 12:00AM Weston U-16/17 TBD
IMG Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6579290
Sat Sep 28 12:00PM Weston U-16/17 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596529
Sat Oct 5 4:30PM Weston U-16/17 Ed Radice Sports Complex Field 3 Tampa,FL
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-16/17
GAME ID #6596563
Sat Oct 19 12:00PM Weston U-16/17 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596568
Sat Oct 26 3:00PM Weston U-16/17 Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6579379
Sat Nov 2 12:00AM Weston U-16/17 TBD
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596645
Sat Nov 9 11:00AM Weston U-16/17 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596663
Sun Nov 10 11:00AM Weston U-16/17 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
North Carolina Fusion U-16/17 (NCF)
GAME ID #6596696
Sat Nov 23 4:00PM Weston U-16/17 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Inter Miami CF U-16/17 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6596754
Sat Feb 22 5:00PM Weston U-16/17 Field 2 Boca Raton,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596810
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Weston U-16/17 TBD
Miami Rush Kendall SC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596899
Sat Mar 21 1:15PM Weston U-16/17 WRAL Soccer Center - #6 First Bank Stadium (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-16/17
GAME ID #6596979
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM Weston U-16/17 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Charlotte Independence U-16/17
GAME ID #6596995
Sun Apr 5 11:00AM Weston U-16/17 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596999
Sat Apr 18 1:15PM Weston U-16/17 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-16/17
GAME ID #6597045
Sun Apr 19 9:00AM Weston U-16/17 Fowler Park Field 7 (Turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597063
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Weston U-16/17 TBD
Inter Miami CF U-16/17 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6597123
Sat May 2 12:00PM Weston U-16/17 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597165
Sat May 9 2:00PM Weston U-16/17 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Orlando City SC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597185
Sun May 10 12:00PM Weston U-16/17 WRP #1 Weston ,FL
Atlanta United FC U-16/17 (ATLUTD)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition